By default Groups are open and can be edited by anyone with the direct link to the Group and new web links can be added to the Group.
Groups cannot be found without the direct link, as shared by you.
If you close the Group from editing, others will not be able to add new web links to the Group. Leave it open if you plan to add more links to the Group.
Send me an email with the link to this Group
I will not use your email for any marketing purposes and it will not be shared with anyone or any third party, this is just for your own benefit.